Print this page

ELAA Directory

 

Lowline AngusDirectory last updated:  01/23/13

LISTED BY STATE

FL

Stan & Char Shultz
CharStan Farms
21509 Ft. Christmas Road
Christmas, FL 32709
ssshultz@wildblue.net
www.charstanfarms.com

David & Betty Douglass
Oak Terrace Lowlines
269 Crabapple LN
Monticello, FL 32344
oakterracelowlines36@gmail.com
www.oakterracelowlines.com

Dick Frisbee
Shady Oaks Ranch
231 Browns Hammock Rd
Crescent City, FL 32112
cyafris@yahoo.com
www.floridalowlines.com

Douglas Sykes
1763 C Road
Loxahatchee, FL 33470
usaboxer@earthlink.com

Bill & Edie Ferguson
Ferguson Farms
400 E. Hwy 316
Citra, FL 32113
fergfrms@aol.com

GA

Brett & Adele Wigley
Wigley Ranch
3130 Duckett Mill Rd.
Gainsville, GA 30506
Wigley05@charter.net

Andy and Melissa Kennedy
Kennedy Farms Lowlines
160 Scott Road
Leesburg, GA 31763
knnandy@att.net

IL

Heather Fanning
Fanning Cattle Co
27421 135th Ave.
N Cordova, IL 61242
vaca36moo@yahoo.com
www.sfrlowlines.com

Keith Waterman
Lincoln Land & Cattle Co.
510 N. Taylorville Blvd
Taylorville, IL 62568
(217) 824-7855
kwaterman@soybank.com

Jeff Cantebury
Tallgrass Prairie Farms
18328 State Hwy 97
Petersburg, IL 62675
jeff@tallgrassprairie.com
www.tallgrassprairie.com

Julie & James Marsh
10018 Fair Ln
Union, IL 60180

Hanna Spittler
S&H Cattle Company
9852 East 250th Road
Paris, IL 61944

IN

Cindy Jackson
Cross Creek Farms
3621 Meadowview Drive
Lafayette, IN 47909
jackson.3621@comcast.net
www.crosscreekcattle.com

Mike & Linda Wehner
Fine Line Farm
6624 N. 800
W. Madison, IN 47250
lcoxwehner@yahoo.com

Kevin & Christy Kirtley
Kirtley Family Farms
22100 Cammack Road
Noblesville, IN 46062
cakirtley@frontier.com
www.kirtleyfamilyfarms.com

Corlis & Shanae Dees
643 E. Timberbrook Estates
Shelbyville, IN 46176
corlisdeesiii@live.com

Loren and Richeal Wagler
Wagler Lowlines
2275 Troy Road
Washington, IN 47501
Wagler85@gmail.com

Denny & Rachel Fernung
Den Ray’s Farm
2402 W. 300
S. Kokomo, IN 46902
Drf123@comcast.net

Eric & Kathryn Johnson
Crossing Over Farms
2330 S. City Rd. 675
E. Butler, IN 47223
johnson@seidata.com

Gary Miller
Miller Family Lowlines
63627 CR 15
Goshen, IN 46526
garcmiller@gmail.com

Jon & Kathleen Romas
Uncle Charlie’s Place
171 W. CR 300
N. Centerpoint, IN 47840
kajromas@hotmail.com

Michael A Graniti
3706 East State Road 54
Sullivan, IN 47578

KY

Adam Garrett
Garrett View Farm
3271 Bald Hill Rd
Carlisle, KY 40311
gvforganics@aol.com

Joe Moffitt
Arbor Ridge Angus
1260 Simmstown Road
Lebanon, KY 40033
arborridgeangus@yahoo.com

Jimmy & Andrea Hepner
Covered Pines Cattle Co
2903 Hamlin Chapel Rd
Beaver Dam, KY 42320
kbevil@bellsouth.net

Michael Breetz
Licking Valley Cattle Co.
10307 Pond Creek Rd.
Alexandria, KY 41001
mbreetz@hgcconstruction.com

Tim and Rita Hughes
Paradise Point Farms
315 William Helton Acre Road
Burnside, KY 42519
rlhughes@clarks.net

Margie Banse
Rockridge
195 Cedar Ridge Rd
Willisburg, KY 40078
mbanse@hotmail.com

Chris Rankin
3095 Clifton Road
Versailles, KY 40383

MA

Thomas A Ciolek
Springs Farm Cold / Ciolek Family
336 North Washington Street
Belchertown, MA 01007

Dawn Marie Jock
C22 Purple Cows
115 Park Street, Apt K
East Hampton, MA 01027
gatorntkah@aol.com

Helen Dunlap & Guy Steucek
Dunlap Farm
430 Marsh Hill Rd.
Dracut, MA 01826
helendunlap@comcast.net

Tom Sicbaldi
Daly Way Farm
12 Edward Street
Hampden, MA 01036
tsicbaldi@chartner.net

MD

Harrison & Wanda Cavey
3410 Old Hanover Road
Westminster, MD 21158
harrisoncavey@gmail.com
www.homesteadlowlines.com

Lee & Liana Lewis
Monocacy Lowlines
1220 Della Rd.
Dickerson, MD 20842
llewis1003@msn.com

Mike Huffman
16311 Old Frederick Road
Emmitsburg, MD 21727
dgwmike@me.com

ME

Christine Payne
Old Homestead Farm
1912 Pequawlet Trail
Hiram, ME 04041
www.oldhomesteadfarmme.com

MI

Robert Dunn
Eckford Land & Cattle
10425 22 Mile Rd
Marshall, MI 49068-9771
dunnfarm03@gmail.com

P. J. & Christine Harper
Iron Creek Ranch
15415 Schleweis Rd
Manchester, MI 48158
pj.harper@harper-enterprises.com

MO

John Kaeshoefer
River City Farms
337 Vienna Woods
Beaufort, MO 63013
rcfarmlowline@yahoo.com
www.rivercityfarmsmo.com

NC

Paul V O'Connell
Green Acres Farm
132 Grassy Gap Loop Rd.
Beech Mountain, NC
oconn@skybest.com

J. Dal Snipes
Talbot Creek Farms
PO Box 1165
Dunn, NC 28335
dal@snipesins.com

Garry E. Baker
G E Lowline Cattle
636 Liverman Mill Rd.
Ahoskie, NC 27910
gelowlinecattle@gmail.com

 

NJ

Ralph Fredericks
Windswept Farm
125 Lower Unionville Rd.
Wantage, NJ 07461
rafcpa@optonline.net

NY

Frank & Kathleen Albert
Chatham Ridge Farm
PO Box 220
Old Chatham, NY 12136

Jon & Sarah Bates
High Hopes Farm
9096 Co Rd 14
Honeoye, NY 14472
highhopesfarm@aol.com

Michael & Renee Feldeisen
Adirondack Lowline Cattle Ranch
337 Hardscrabble Rd.
Olmstedville, NY 12857
feldeisen@frontier.com

OH

David & Christina Amato
P O Box 379
Bolivar, OH 44612-0379
dartmouthpharmacy@rrbiznet.com
www.kristyknollfarm.com

Scott & Trish Fulmer
Hidden Creek Farm
495 St. Rt. 314 S.
Mansfield, OH 44903
eliteexcavating@aol.com
www.hiddencreekcattle.com

David and Tammy Grauer
1162 Ganges East Road
Shiloh, OH 44878
tgsophie64@aol.com

Thomas Henry
Riverwood Farms
1000 W. Powell Road
Powell, OH 43065

Duane Howard and Deric Lansing
Riverside Valley Farm
754 River Road
Piketon, OH 45661
740-970-0595

Duanehoward@hotmail.com

Dr. F.D. McCarthy
The University of Findlay
1000 N. Main Street
Findlay, OH 45840
mccarthy@findlay.edu

Terry and Casey Meek
NoCreek Lowlines
Co. Rd. 377
Loudonville, OH 44842-2327
temeek50@yahoo.com

David Ditmer
Southern Hills Lowlines
3764 Harriett Rd.
Hillsboro, OH 45133
daveditmer@ymail.com
www.southernhillslowlines.com

John M. Nelsh
2834 Kennard Kingscreek Rd.
Cable, OH 43009

Raymond R. Pikus
Ray-Line Farms
11290 Elk Run
Chardon, OH 44024
lpikus@windstream.net

David & Anna Vines
3436 County Rd. 959
Loudonville, OH 44842
dafarm@earthlink.net

PA

Bill & Barbara Kauffman
B & B Lowlines
23 Mountz Road
Morgantown, PA 19543
billkauffman@bblowlines.com
www.bblowlines.com

Steve Varischetti
Bear Hollow Farm
423 Varischetti Dr.
Brockway, PA 15824
Steve@publiccredit.com

Tom & Sue Meehl
Clover Hill Farms
10401 Sidehill Road
North East, PA 16428
cloverhill@roadrunner.com

Brandon Cook
Lakeview Lowlines
7692 Springhill Rd.
North East, PA 16428
Cook.Brandon37@yahoo.com

Amy Barney
10371 Sidehill Rd.
Northeast, PA 16428
Tbab3848@AOL.com

Ron & Annette Diehl
Slate Blue Farm
8459 Deer Rd.
Slatington, PA 18080
adiehl1@verizon.net

Charles E. & Barbara E. Stalter
Wind Crest Acres Farm
47 Old Mill Rd.
Andreas, PA 18211
bstalter@ptd.net

Kim Goodman & David Hill
447 Shed Road
Newville, PA 17241
www.locust-grove-farm.com

SC

Philip J. Tomlinson
Tomlinson Farms LLC
601 Pelzer Dr.
Mt Pleasant, SC 29494
ptomlinson@portcontractors.com

Jason Bagwell
Springs Cattle Farm
315 Elder Road
Chesnee, SC 29323
bagwellj@sccsc.edu
www.springscattlefarm.com

TN

Gary and Lori Williams
Five O’Clock Lowlines
4569 Rugby Pike
Allardt, TN 38504
gary@fiveoclockfarm.com

Shaun,Amanda,Steve,Gloria Dickert
Legacy Lowlines
PO Box 363
Lynchburg, TN 37352
shaun.dickert@gmail.com

Randy & Holly Prosise
Rainy Knob Ranch
10048 Old Kingston Rd.
Loudon, TN 37774
rainyknobfarm@bellsouth.net
www.rkrlowlines.com

Lloyd & Ann Barnett
Southern Oaks Ranch & Cattle Co
11671 Central Pike
Mt Juliet, TN 37122
lpbarnett@tds.net

VA

Jeb S. Fuller
Fuller Farms
2850 Rogers Rd.
Falls Church, VA 22042
jeb4georgia@hotmail.com
www.fullersfarm.com

Jerry L. Martain
Coy Creek Farm
837 Coy Creek Farm
Ringgold, VA 24586
coycreekfarm@verizon.net

Gary Parrish
Wyndham Farm
PO Box 27
4789 Christanna Hwy
Valentines, VA 23887
gparrish@cameofencing.com

VT

Stan & Angela Barosky
Briar Brae Farm
565 Village Woods
Waitsfield, VT 05673
chrisstanang@madriver.com

WI

Jean Amundson
Five Star Ranch
DVM 2018 30th Street
Elk Mount, WI 54739
amundson.jean@gmail.com



We update our Eastern Lowline Angus Association's membership directory on an ongoing basis.

Please stop by again soon.