The Eastern Lowline Angus Association (ELAA) is a regional association focused on promoting moderate-framed Angus cattle, American Lowline, in the eastern United States. We strive to provide value to our members interested in learning more about Lowlines, looking for marketing outlets for beef and breeding stock as well as assisting with regional shows, clinics, and other ELAA events.  (Read more about ELAA…



The ELLA Board has unanimously voted to change our Association name and declared states.

Please see this link for a membership mailer that will be sent in the next week.
In the near future we will be transitioning to our new website: www.EasternAberdeen.com

If anyone has questions or concerns please contact the board at info@easternlowline.com

The 2017 NAILE preliminary schedule has been released.  Arrival will be Tuesday November 14th,  Junior show will be Wednesday November 15th,  & the Open show will start at 8:00am on Thursday November 16th.  Animals will be released at the conclusion of the open show

The ELAA had a vendor booth at the 2017 Ohio Beef Expo. The Expo attracts over 30,000 participants from 25 states and Canada annually. The Ohio Beef Expo ran Friday March 17th, until Sunday March 19th.

Thank you to all members that dropped by to talk and introduce yourself, and for all the new breeders that stopped by to ask questions.

Here is our appreciation list of members that have paid dues. These people will stay listed on here for 3 months so everyone can see and appreciate their contributions to our Regional Association. All current members are listed under the Member Directory. To stay in the directory, make sure you pay your dues.

Active Members:
Scott & Trish Fulmer – Ohio
Trish Fulmer & Tammy Grauer – Ohio
Michael Breetz – Kentucky
Nathan A. Yoder – Indiana
Don Hamilton – Illinois
Mike & Linda Wehner – Indiana
Ben Davis – Ohio
James Klingheil – Ohio
Allen & Catherine Rigdon – Florida
Phyllis A. Register – Georgia
Patti Kauffman & Kellie Kennedy – Florida
William & Brittney Sturgeon – Indiana

Associate Members:

Junior Members:
Emma Davis – Ohio
Makayla Sturgeon – Indiana
Taylor Sturgeon – Indiana